2022 Board Election Candidate Nominations

For the three (3) seats open for election to the 2022 Destinations Credit Union Board of Directors, the Nominating Committee officially nominates the following member applicants:

1) Reid Kreider
2) Joan Montgomery
3) Lorenz Birkenbach
4) Sherman B. Hope

BRANCH UPDATE: Effective Monday January 10th, our branch lobbies will be temporarily closed. Our main location on Satyr Hill Road will operate via DRIVE THRU only. No lobby access.Read more